Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

CEI is published by Haymarket Media Ltd., a subsidiary company of Haymarket Publishing Ltd.

haymarket media limited
10/F Zung Fu Industrial Building, 1067 King's Road, Quarry Bay, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3118 1500    Fax: +852 2968 0755

#05-05 Infinite Studios 21 Media Circle Singapore 138562
Tel: +852 3118 1500    Fax: +852 2968 0755

Customer Enquiries

For enquires, please contact our customer service hotline at +852 2122 5201 or email us at customerservice@cei.asia
Office Hours: Mon-Fri 9:00am-6:00pm (HKT)

Editorial

Elizabeth Wood
Editor
Tel: +852 3175 1974
Email: elizabeth.wood@haymarket.asia

Lauren Arena
Digital Editor
Tel: +65 6579 0557
Email: lauren.arena@haymarket.asia

Advertising

Emma Donald
Commercial Director
Tel: +852 3175 1946
Email: emma.donald@haymarket.asia

Stephen Thomas
Head of Business Development and Sales, South East Asia
Tel: +65 6579 0536
Email: stephen.thomas@haymarket.asia

Anisa Hung
Business Development Manager
Tel: +852 3175 1956
Email: anisa.hung@haymarket.asia

Publishing

Tim Waldron
Managing Director
Email: tim.waldron@haymarketasia.com

Atifa Silk
Brand Director
Email: atifa.silk@haymarket.asia

 

Don't Miss

Sponsored Destination Listings

Sponsored Venue Listings